2001 Season

Theatre Logo

The Port Lavaca

Main Street Theatre

315 E. Main St.

Port Lavaca, Texas


2002 Season

2003 Season

2004 Season

2005 Season

2006 Season

2007 Season

2008 Season

2009 Season

Main Street Inc.

Home Page

Current Theatre Production


Main Street Theatre

Sponsorship Information



2010 Season

2011 Season

2012 Season

2013 Season

2006 Season


Return to top

The Cast of Face on the Barroom Floor

Joyce Schaefer as Annie Quackenbush

Jacquelyn Campbell as Sweet Madelaine

Mac Sistrunk as Chick Dogtemper

Rusty Henderson as Herbie Rainwater

Steve Bales as Dusty Rhodes

Jody Weaver as Mrs. Van Cleave

Amber Henderson  as Little Gloria

Aaron Pina as Jack  Goodhart

Jennifer Bednorz as Bella Yukon

Brittany Dorsett as Fatima

Ronny Best as Roderick Rodent

Hollie Ragle as Judge Fleesum

Connie Martinez as Strange Lady

Tania French as Theda Swansong

Derrick Lin as Piano Player

Ashley Mutchler Backstage Manager